Saturday, March 28, 2020

I should be happy with London Break Out

Why not as at this time of report and analysis after upping the risk factor from 2% to 10%, we are getting in +7.5%.
The break out is clean and on the upper side  with about 2/5 POs to end. The good % is of course due to the adjustment in the risk%. Well today is a good day and there will be bad days ahead. So we waiting for that.
BTW weekly progress is +10.17%. Contributed mostly by today. Of course yesterday was the perfect Break Out but our MM was too careful. So we did not make full use of the success.
I dont really have to worry on how much balance we have as we can always tune on the % of risk. 10% is actually the best I can think of. So if its good achievement it will improvement on tomorrow trades.
AS for the week as for 4 days of trading the robot have churned 3/4 profit days. If I am not mistaken there was one day where it was quite messy.