Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Thoughts on FX Fury

So far it seem that FXF is making tonnes of money like yesterday at one point it went to 79% gains !
Setting the FXF on another demo broker but with less balance more or less showed a similiar achievement.Of course the next step would be testing on a Cents real account (tomorrow maybe?)
As good as the results are at the moment, I am waiting for the really downside of it. Like I said when it loose it would loose bigly ! 6x the wins. In other words, 1 time loss will wipe out 6 times win.
But for a robot who cares.
I dont even know how it works but it definitely has its unbelievable strength.
Also I am not following its very important para which is to trade on the 23rd hour server time only.  I am doing at 24/5.5.So far so good as it produce fantastic result obviously.
Just testing on GU at 15m TF which so far is so good.

In the future if it pass the demo test (maybe not losing in a week) then the best is to set a realistic overall target a day like 10% ! Close the terminal when that is reached either automatically or semi auto.  Hell yes thats small for what it had shown. But what if it can achieve that ?
Well keeping my fingers cross ya.